How to Comply with the NES (Part 2)

This webinar explains the last five of the ten NES (National Employment Standards):

  • Community service leave
  • Long service leave
  • Public holidays
  • Notice of termination and redundancy pay, and
  • Fair Work Information Statement

Know how these five NES work in practice.

Understand how these NES interact with Modern Awards and employment contracts.

Learn how to avoid penalties for breaches.

HR WEBINARS powered by Workforce Guardian